Archive for April 2, 2008

My iPod

My iPod sometimes changes volume of sound automatically, so sometimes my music gets so loud all of a sudden! I ad this today, the woman sitting next to me in the train got a litte bit irritated by it =P

Lesson march, 28th.

We had to taste things while we where blindfolded, we also had to hold our nose, so we wouldn’t smell anything. I was scared of eating something I really dont’s like. Some tastes where potato, mango, apple, carrot and banana. I think the potato and carrot where really disgusting, it was all slimey. We had to do it in parts of 2, I was the first one, so I wasn’t able to see the food. Emma was the second one, and the one feeding me, so she’d already see what kind of food it was. The people wich had to go 2nd didn’t make as much mistakes as the fist group. It was very fun to do!